Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

Calendar

February 2024
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 29
Art Club
-
Book Club
-
Sign Language Club
-
Tue, Jan 30
Sorrento Sound Club
-
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Robotics Team Practice
-
Sorrento Sound Club
-
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Art Club
-
Book Club
-
Sign Language Club
-
Tue, Feb 6
Sorrento Sound Club
-
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Robotics Team Practice
-
Sorrento Sound Club
-
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Art Club
-
Book Club
-
Sign Language Club
-
Tue, Feb 13
Sorrento Sound Club
-
Thu, Feb 15
Robotics Team Practice
-
Sorrento Sound Club
-
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Sorrento Sound Club
-
SAC Meeting
-
PTO Meeting
-
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Robotics Team Practice
-
Sorrento Sound Club
-
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25