Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

Calendar

October 2021
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 27
Art Club
-
Tue, Sep 28
Robotic Club Meet
-
Sorrento Sound Practice
-
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Garden Club
-
Robotics Club Meet
-
Sorrento Sound Practice
-
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Art Club
-
Tue, Oct 5
Robotic Club Meet
-
Sorrento Sound Practice
-
Wed, Oct 6
Thu, Oct 7
Garden Club
-
Robotics Club Meet
-
Sorrento Sound Practice
-
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Art Club
-
Tue, Oct 12
Robotic Club Meet
-
Sorrento Sound Practice
-
Wed, Oct 13
Thu, Oct 14
Garden Club
-
Robotics Club Meet
-
Sorrento Sound Practice
-
Fri, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Art Club
-
STEAM PRACTICE- 4th Grade
-
Tue, Oct 19
Robotic Club Meet
-
Sorrento Sound Practice
-
SAC Meeting
-
PTO Meeting
-
Wed, Oct 20
Thu, Oct 21
Garden Club
-
Robotics Club Meet
-
Sorrento Sound Practice
-
Fri, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Wed, Oct 27
Fri, Oct 29
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31